home > Education
 

List of Accredited CME Providers

  • Listed below are the organizations that are accredited by the Illinois State Medical Society to provide continuing medical education to physicians. Click on an organization’s name to view its contact information. Questions or updates should be directed to Evelyn Calhoun at evelyncalhoun@isms.org.

  •  Amita Health Adventist Medical Centers
    120 N. Oak Street Hinsdale, IL 60521

    Daniel Hunter-Smith, M.D.
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 708-245-9000     
    fax: 708-245-5604
    email: daniel.hunter-smith@amitahealth.org                
    mail: 5101 S. Willow Springs Rd, LaGrange, IL  60525
    Michael Eicker                      
    Manager, CME
    phone: 630-856-2055  
    fax: 630-856-2064         
    email: Michael.eicker@amitahealth.org                   
    mail: 120 N. Oak Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521
     Amita Health Alexian Brothers Health System CME Consortium
    800 Biesterfield Road, Elk Grove Village, IL  60007      

    Khurram Saleem, M.D.
    Chairman, CME Committee
    phone: 847-952-9332
    email: ksaleem@nephdocs.com
    mail: 901 Biesterfield Road, #S-310

    Sharon Brauer
    CME Director
    phone: 847-364-6814                       
    email: sharon.brauer@amitahealth.org
     Blessing Hospital
    Broadway at 14th Street, Quincy, IL 62301
     
    Gary Carpenter, M.D.
    Committee Chairman
    phone: 217-222-6550 x3424
    email: gcarpenter@quincymedgroup.com
    mail:Quincy Medical Group, 1025 Maine, Quincy, IL 62301

    Angela Carter                   
    Director, Educational Services
    phone: 217-223-8400 x4832
    fax: 217-223-6003
    email: angela.carter@quincymedgroup.com
    mail: 5009 Oak Street

    Andrea Fessler
    Project Coordinator, Educational
    phone: 217-223-8400 x4846
    email: andrea.fessler@blessinghealthsystem.org
    mail: 5009 Oak Street
     Centegra Health System
    4201 Medical Center Drive, McHenry, IL 60050
     
    Z. Ted Lorenc, M.D.
    Director, CME
    phone: 847-482-8520                   
    email: Zlorenc@nm.org
    Edie Best
    CME & Medical Student Coordinator
    phone: 815-759-8151
    fax: 815-759-4538
    email: edie.best@nm.org
     Central Illinois Neuroscience Foundation
    1015 S. Mercer, Bloomington, IL 61701
     
    Ann R. Stroink, MD
    Director, CME
    phone: 309-663-1522
    fax: 309-663-2344
    email: arstroink@aol.com  
    Jennifer Troyanovich
    Executive Director
    phone: 309-663-1522
    fax: 309-663-2344
    email: jtroyanovich@cinf.org
     Clinical Radiologists
    3050 Montvale, Suite A, Springfield, IL 62704

    Raymond Lee, M.D.               
    Chair, Education & Outreach
    phone: 217-726-8096              
    fax: 217-726-3361               
    email: leer@clinicalradiologist.com
    Diane Braeutigam
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 217-726-3359 ext. 247
    fax: 217-726-3361
    email: braeutigamd@clinicalradiologist.com
     Community First Medical Center
    5645 W. Addison Street, Chicago, IL 60634

     
    Vishnu Chundi, MD
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 773-794-8350                           
    fax: 773-794-4686                              
    email: vvc820@gmail.com
    Candice Oquendo                            
    Manager, Medical Staff Office
    phone: 773-794-8350                              
    fax: 773-794-4686   
    email: coquendo@cfmedicalcenter.com
     Edward-Elmhurst Healthcare
    801 South Washington Street, Naperville, IL 60540
     
    Susan Fedinec, D.O.
    Chairman, Program & Education Committee
    phone: 312-337-4150                                   
    fax: 630-548-7683                                   
    email: cmechair@eehcme.org
    mail: 4979 Indiana Ave, #312, Lisle, IL 60521

    Jamie Price
    Manager, CME & Physician Services
    phone: 630-527-3659
    fax: 630-548-7683
    email: Jamie.Price@eehealth.org
    Rachel Krusec
    CME Program Assistant
    phone: 331-221-3243 
    fax: 630-548-7683
    email: Rachel.Krusec@eehealth.org
    email: cmedept@eehealth.org
     Gottlieb Memorial Hospital
    701 W. North Avenue, Melrose Park, IL 60160

    George Naratadam, D.O.     
    Chairman, CME
    phone: 1-708-450-4551    
    email: gnaratadam@nephdocs.com

    Sheila Fiala
    Verification Specialist
    phone: 708-538-4305
    email: sfiala@lums.edu
    Karen Bailey
    Administrative Assistant
    phone: 708-538-6859
    fax: 708-538-5973
    email: Karen.bailey@luhs.org
     Holy Cross Hospital
    2701 W. 68th Street, Chicago, IL 60629

    Surender Lai, M.D.
    Chairman, CME Committee 
    phone: 773-884-1662
    fax: 773-884-8019 
    email: Surender_Lai@yahoo.com
    Amanda Hong
    Research & Faculty Development Coordinator
    phone: 773-257-6558
    fax: 773-257-6135          
    email: Amanda.Hong@sinai.org
     Illinois Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics
    1400 W. Hubbard Street, Suite 100, Chicago, IL 60642

    Karen Judy, M.D.        
    ICAAP CME Committee Member
    phone: 708-334-3479        
    email: karenjfoley@gmail.com
    address:  885 W. Roosevelt Rd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    Kathy Sanabria
    Associate Executive Director
    phone: 312-733-1026 ext 208
    fax: 312-733-1791
    email: ksanabria@illinoisaap.com 
     Louis A. Weiss Memorial Hospital
    4646 N. Marine Drive, Chicago, IL 60640

    Olumuyiwa Idowu, M.D.
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 773-871-5159         
    fax: 773-871-5153          
    email: oluidowu@hotmail.com
    address:  840 W. Irving Park Rd, Suite #302, Chicago, IL 60613

    Derrick Dowdell    
    Credentials Specialist                    
    phone: 773-564-5219 
    fax: 773-564-5214                          
    email: dedowdel@weisshospital.com
    Regina Mulhern
    Manager, Medical Staff Services
    phone: 773-564-5216
    fax: 773-564-5215
    email: rmulher@weisshospital.com
     MacNeal Hospital
    3249 S. Oak Park Avenue, Berwyn, IL 60402

     
    Susan Porto, M.D.
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 708-783-2000
    fax: 708-783-3770    
    email: susan.porto@luhs.org
    Krystyna Walsher
    CME Coordinator         
    phone: 708-783-0002
    fax: 708-783-3770        
    email: kwalsher@macneal.com 
     Memorial Regional Health Services
    4500 Memorial Drive, Belleville, IL 62226-3399

    Michael Jennewein, M.D.
    CME Chair
    phone: 618-257-5000
    email: Jennewein.michael@yahoo.com
    Amanda Pankey
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 618-257-4763
    fax: 618-257-6946
    email: amanda.pankey@bic.org
     Mercy Hospital & Medical Center
    2525 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60616

    Daniel Vicencio, M.D.        
    CME Committee Chairman
    phone: 312-567-6070                  
    email: dvicencio@mercy-chicago.org
    Andrea Williams
    Vice Chair, CME Committee         
    phone: 312-567-6070
    email: Andrea.williams003@mercy.chicago.org
     Mercyhealth Rockford Memorial Hospital
    2350 N. Rockton Avenue, Suite LL05, Rockford, IL 61103
     
    John Rudzinski, MD
    Director of Medical Education
    phone: 815-971-7085
    fax: 815-971-9364
    email: jrudzinski@mhemail.org
    Jane Mordick
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 815-971-7082
    fax: 815-971-9364
    email: jmordick@mhemail.org
     Northwest Community Healthcare
    800 West Central Road, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

    Sapan Desai, M.D.
    Director, CME, Chief Quality Officer         
    phone: 847-618-4384     
    fax: 847-618-5669
    email: s2desai@nchmedicalgroup.com
    Karen Zwicky                  
    CME Manager                   
    phone: 708-687-4386                          
    fax: 847-618-4369
    email: kzwicky@nch.org
     Norwegian American Hospital
    1044 North Francisco Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622

    David Berdy, M.D.
    Director, GME
    phone: 773-360-6373
    fax: 773-292-8361
    email: dberdy@nahospital.org

    Tawnee Akew
    CME Education Coordinator
    phone: 773-292-8200 x 4670
    fax: 773-292-8237
    email: taskew@nahospital.org
    Parrish Moore
    Director, Medical Staff Affairs
    phone: 773-292-8272
    fax: 773-292-8237
    email: pmoore@nahospital.com
     OSF Healthcare Sacred Heart Medical Center
    812 N. Logan Avenue, Danville, IL 61832

     
    Vincent Kucich, M.D.         
    Regional Chief Medical Officer
    phone: 217-443-5204           
    fax: 217-443-1965     
    email: Vincent.A.Kucich@osfhealthcare.org

    Teresa Gaffney    
    Supervisor, Administrative Services
    phone: 217-443-5201    
    fax: 217-443-1965         
    email: Teresa.C.Gaffney@osfhealthcare.org
    Ashley Guerrero
    Cancer Tumor Registrar
    phone: 217-431-4290
    fax: 217-431-4013
    email: Ashley.E.Guerrero@osfhealthcare.org
     OSF Healthcare Saint Anthony Medical Center
    5666 East State Street, Rockford, IL 61108-2472

    Charles Welford, M.D.
    Medical Director of Medical Education
    phone: 815-395-5190
    fax: 815-395-5069
    email: cwelford@uic.edu
    Anna Henke
    Medical Education Coordinator
    phone: 815-395-5190
    fax: 815-395-5069
    email: Anna.M.Henke@osfhealthcare.org
     Presence Resurrection Medical Center
    7435 W. Talcott Avenue, Chicago, IL 60631

     
    Brian Donohue, D.O.
    Chairman, CME Committee 
    phone: 773-990-5978         
    fax: 773-990-7635     
    email: brian.donohue@amitahealth.org
    Yolanda Camacho
    Manager    
    phone: 773-990-5978         
    fax: 773-990-7635
    email: yolanda.camacho@amitahealth.org
     Presence Saint Joseph Hospital
    2900 N. Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL 60657

    Ernest Nora III, MD
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 773-665-3411
    fax: 773-665-3401
    email: blkhwkse3@aol.com
    Patricia Hardy
    Director, Academic Affairs          
    phone: 773-665-3411
    fax: 773-665-3401
    email: phardy@presencehealth.org 
     Presence Saint Joseph Medical Center
    333 N. Madison Street Joliet, IL 60435

    Marius Katilius, MD
    Medical Director of CME
    phone: 815-773-7831
    fax: 815-773-7859
    Cynthia Delaney
    Medical Staff Coordinator         
    phone: 815-773-7831
    fax: 815-773-7859
    email: cynthia.delaney@presencehealth.org 
     Presence Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center
    2233 W. Division Street Chicago, IL 60622

    Michael Friedman, MD
    Director CME
    phone: 312-770-2168
    fax: 312-770-3204
    email: Michael.Friedman@amitahealth.org
    Araceli Salgado
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 312-770-3081
    fax: 312-770-3204
    email: Araceli.Salgado@amitahealth.org
     Riverside Medical Center
    350 N. Wall Street, Kankakee, IL 60901

     
    Lisa Zipsie
    Director Physician Services
    phone: 815-928-6264
    fax: 815-928-6266         
    email: lzipsie@RHC.net
     Silver Cross Hospital
    1900 Silver Cross Boulevard, New Lenox, IL 60451

    Michael DeMaertelaere, D.O.    
    CME Medical Director
    phone: 815-469-2123
    fax: 815-469-2149
    email: mikedem@icloud.com
    mail: 222 Colorado, Frankfort, IL 60423
    Nicole Soldat
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 815-300-7491
    fax: 815-300-3567
    email: nsoldat@silvercross.org
     Swedish American/Division of UW Health
    1401 East State Street, Rockford, IL 61104

     
    Howard Kaufman, D.O.              
    Chair, Medical Education
    phone: 779-696-4970         
    fax: 815-490-5872        
    email: hkaufman@swedishamerican.org

    Terri Howard    
    Credentialing Specialist               
    phone: 779-696-2093    
    fax: 779-696-2184
    email: thoward@swedishamerican.org
    Maria R. Mauries
    Medical Education Coordinator
    phone: 779-696-2082
    fax: 779-696-2184
    email: mmauries@swedishamerican.org
     Swedish Covenant Hospital
    5145 N. California Avenue Chicago, IL 60625
     
     
    Anthony J. Geroulis, M.D.
    Chairman, CME Committee
    phone: 773-878-8200                          
    fax: 773-907-3540                           
    email: drg@geroulis.com
    Becky Kozak             
    Manager, Medical Staff Office
    phone: 773-293-4941         
    fax: 773-907-3540         
    email: blkozak@schosp.org
     Unity Point Health Trinity
    2701 17th Street, Rock Island, IL 61201

    Paul McLoone, M.D.
    Chief Medical Officer
    phone: 309-779-3207
    email: Paul.McLoone@unitypoint.org
    Cathy M. Kearns
    Clinical Informatics Specialist
    phone: 309-779-5899
    email: Cathy.kearns@unitypoint.org
     Vista Health Center East
    1324 N. Sheridan Road, Waukegan, IL 60085
     
    Dionisio Yorro, M.D.         
    Chairman, CME
    phone: 847-360-3000
    fax: 847-360-4067
    address: 222 S. Greenleaf, #110, Gurnee, IL 60031

    Rosetta Speights
    Chief Quality Officer and Risk Manager 
    phone: 847-360-4003       
    email: rosetta_speights@quorumhealth.com
    Victoria Craig
    Quality/MSO Manager
    phone: 847-360-4150
    fax: 847-360-4067
    email: victoria.craig@quorumhealth.com


View Full Site View Mobile Site